We’re all going on a summer holiday ~ but not a homework-free one! (Drat!!)

Just in case you have mislaid the sheet I gave you outlining the note-taking I want you to do over the summer , I have included a copy below. Do make sure that you do the notes ~ collectivisation and the 5 Year Plans are really straightforward to understand and the examiners love them so get the details done! We will only have time to discuss them once we have returned and there will be a massive gap in your notes if you duck them.

Year 10 History work over the summer

 

And as a reward for your diligence let me refer you to this You Tube clip. I should point out that Historical debate at Oxford and Cambridge is not usually like this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UMedd03JCA

Explore posts in the same categories: GCSE, GCSE Assignments, Stalin